The executive committee

Once every three months The current committee: – Permanent members of the Unesco Chair in World Food Systems – Carole Lambert, Service DEFIS, Montpellier SupAgro – Carole Sinfort, (...)

Scientific committee

Once per year: Marie-Josèphe Amiot Carlin, Inrae Sylvie Avallone, Montpellier SupAgro Benoît Daviron, Centre de coopération internationale en recherche agronomique pour le développement (...)

Strategic orientation committee

The Strategic Orientation Committee (SOC) is composed by international figures: Representatives of academic institutions Representatives of donors Civil society organisations Qualified (...)